This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 36 events
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship/STEP In @ Cinco Ranch Campus

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
April
4
Saturday 8:00 AM

Volunteers For "First Care Day"with First Tire & Automotive

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CDT
First Tire & Automotive, 23450 Highland Knolls Drive, Katy, TX 77494 US
Register Saturday, 4/4/2020 @ 8:00 AM
April
4 - 5
Sat - Sun

Cowboys for Christ Rodeo (Family Day)

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 2:00 PM - Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
Fellowship Ranch, 9597 SE I-10 Frontage Rd, Sealy, 77474 US, Only 15 minutes west of Katy!
Get Tickets Sat, 4/4/2020 - Sun, 4/5/2020
Jan - Apr
23 - 9
Thu - Thu

Alpha

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 6:30 PM - Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 6:30 PM CST (doors open at 6:30 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Thu, 1/23/2020 - Thu, 4/9/2020
April
11
Saturday 10:00 AM

Easter Jam "Upside Down"
An Easter Party big enough for the whole family!

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/11/2020 @ 10:00 AM
April
17 - 18
Fri - Sat

IF: GATHERING 2020

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 4/17/2020 - Sat, 4/18/2020
April
18
Saturday 8:30 AM

Why Orality Training?

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:30 AM CDT
The Fellowship - Cinco Ranch Campus, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, Community Building in the LIFE Center
Register Saturday, 4/18/2020 @ 8:30 AM
Mar - Apr
17 - 21
Tue - Tue

The Gospel And Islam

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 6:00 PM - Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 8:00 PM CDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Tue, 3/17/2020 - Tue, 4/21/2020
April
22
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Leadership Dinner - April 22, 2020

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Wednesday, 4/22/2020 @ 6:00 PM
May
3
Sunday 9:00 AM

ServeFest 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Sunday, 5/3/2020 @ 9:00 AM
May
16
Saturday 9:00 AM

Mother/Daughter Retreat Day

Saturday, May 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/16/2020 @ 9:00 AM
Jan - May
2 - 31
Thu - Sun

Childcare
Winter/Spring 2020 (Jan - May)

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 7:00 AM - Sunday, May 31, 2020 10:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Thu, 1/2/2020 - Sun, 5/31/2020
June
8 - 11
Mon - Thu

Friends of Sundown Mission Week 2020

Monday, Jun 8, 2020 4:00 PM - Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 8:15 PM CDT
Fry Road MUD Building, 20111 Saums Road, Katy, TX 77449 US, Behind the MUD Building
Register Mon, 6/8/2020 - Thu, 6/11/2020
Jun - Aug
12 - 7
Fri - Fri

Lunch Bunch (K-5th Gr) Bible Study

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 11:30 PM - Friday, Aug 7, 2020 12:45 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Fri, 6/12/2020 - Fri, 8/7/2020
June
13 - 24
Sat - Wed

Global Mission Trip 
Banda Aceh, Indonesia, Basketball Camp
June 13-24th 2020

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 5:00 PM CDT
Global Mission Trip, Banda Aceh, Aceh ID
Register Sat, 6/13/2020 - Wed, 6/24/2020
June
19
Friday 1:00 PM

Fun Friday Trip (K-5th) : Skate Day

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT
Mason Road Skate Center, 535 Applewhite Drive, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Friday, 6/19/2020 @ 1:00 PM
June
24 - 27
Wed - Sat

Jun 24-27, 2020 - Session/Camp 2
(completed 3rd-5th grades)

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 11:15 AM - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 3:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Wed, 6/24/2020 - Sat, 6/27/2020
July
10 - 12
Fri - Sun

Houston Mission Trip 2020 (JH/HS)

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 9:00 AM - Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 10:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 7/10/2020 - Sun, 7/12/2020
July
11
Saturday 8:30 AM

Soul Care Half-Day Retreat

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM CDT (doors open at 6:30 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, Next Gen Building, Loft Worship
Register Saturday, 7/11/2020 @ 8:30 AM
July
17 - 26
Fri - Sun

Global Mission Trip 
Vitoria, Brazil with Hope Unlimited located at Hope Mountain.
July 17-26th 2020

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 5:00 PM CDT
Global Mission Trip, Vitoria, ES BR
Register Fri, 7/17/2020 - Sun, 7/26/2020
July
17
Friday 10:00 AM

Fun Friday Trip (K-5th) : Trampoline Day

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Altitude Trampoline, 535 Applewhite Drive, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Friday, 7/17/2020 @ 10:00 AM
July
27 - 31
Mon - Fri

2020 VBXtreme - Child Registration
(completed K - completed 4th Grade)

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 5:30 PM - Friday, Jul 31, 2020 8:30 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Mon, 7/27/2020 - Fri, 7/31/2020
September
4 - 5
Fri - Sat

Faithwalking 101 Retreat Sept 4-5, 2020

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CDT (doors open at 9:15 AM)
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CDT (doors open at 8:45 AM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 9/4/2020 - Sat, 9/5/2020
September
23
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Leadership Dinner - September 23, 2020

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Wednesday, 9/23/2020 @ 6:00 PM
October
10
Saturday 9:00 AM

Women's Brunch - October 10, 2020

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT
The Fellowship Cinco Ranch campus, 22762 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US, Loft Worship
Register Saturday, 10/10/2020 @ 9:00 AM
December
2 - 4
Mon - Fri

Parent's Date Nights - 2020

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 4:00 PM - Friday, Dec 4, 2020 4:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Mon, 12/2/2019 - Fri, 12/4/2020
Jan - Dec
2 - 31
Thu - Thu

Child Care (Merimnao Groups) 2020 - The Fellowship

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 12:00 PM - Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 4:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Thu, 1/2/2020 - Thu, 12/31/2020
Jan - Dec
4 - 31
Sat - Thu

Childcare for Special (Church-Related) Event 2020

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 10:00 AM - Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 10:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Sat, 1/4/2020 - Thu, 12/31/2020
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up/Out - STEP Track Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Baptism Cinco Ranch  Campus Sundays 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Baptisms Katy Main Street Campus 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Camp Cove 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Community Service Projects

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship/STEP In @ Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Parent/Child Dedication 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up/Out - STEP Track Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, KATY, Texas 77450-8675 United States, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...