This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 24 events
Jul - Aug
29 - 2
Mon - Fri

2019 VBXtreme - Child Registration
(completed K - completed 4th Grade)

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 5:30 PM - Friday, Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Mon, 7/29/2019 - Fri, 8/2/2019
August
3
Saturday 7:30 AM

Hope Impacts Homeless Breakfast

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 7:30 AM - 11:00 AM CDT
New Hope Presbyterian Church, 1350 North Mason Road, Katy, TX 77449 US
Register Saturday, 8/3/2019 @ 7:30 AM
Jun - Aug
12 - 7
Wed - Wed

Fellowship Kids Discipleship Class for Kindergarten - 5th Grade

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 6:15 PM - Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Wed, 6/12/2019 - Wed, 8/7/2019
August
8
Thursday 2:30 PM

Tactical Laser Tag - JH and HS

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 2:30 PM - 7:30 PM CDT
Battlefield Houston (meet at The Fellowship), 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 8/8/2019 @ 2:30 PM
August
24
Saturday 1:00 PM

Swim Gathering and Fellowship
Fellowship Kids 4th/5th Grade Event

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT
Private Home
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/24/2019 @ 1:00 PM
August
30 - 31
Fri - Sat

Faithwalking 101 Retreat - August 30-31, 2019

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CDT (doors open at 9:15 AM)
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CDT (doors open at 8:45 AM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 8/30/2019 - Sat, 8/31/2019
Jun - Sep
1 - 1
Sat - Sun

Childcare
Summer 2019 Dates (June - August)

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 7:00 AM - Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 7:00 AM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Sat, 6/1/2019 - Sun, 9/1/2019
September
5
Thursday 10:00 AM

Faithwalking 202 Day Group - September 2019

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM CDT (doors open at 10:00 AM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Thursday, 9/5/2019 @ 10:00 AM
September
10
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 301 Fall - September 2019

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Tuesday, 9/10/2019 @ 7:00 PM
September
11
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Leadership Dinner - September 11, 2019

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Wednesday, 9/11/2019 @ 6:00 PM
October
8
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 201 - October 2019

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Tuesday, 10/8/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
19
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 301 Winter - November 2019

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CST (doors open at 7:00 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Tuesday, 11/19/2019 @ 7:00 PM
Jan - Dec
10 - 5
Thu - Thu

Parent's Date Nights - 2019

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 4:00 PM - Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 4:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Thu, 1/10/2019 - Thu, 12/5/2019
Jan - Dec
2 - 31
Wed - Tue

Child Care (Merimnao Groups) - The Fellowship

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 12:00 PM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Wed, 1/2/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
Jan - Dec
4 - 31
Fri - Tue

Childcare for Special (Church-Related) Event 2019

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 AM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 10:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Fri, 1/4/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
July
17 - 26
Fri - Sun

Global Mission Trip 
Vitoria, Brazil  with Hope Unlimited
July 17-26th 2020

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 5:00 PM CDT
Global Mission Trip, Vitoria, ES BR
Register Fri, 7/17/2020 - Sun, 7/26/2020
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship/STEP In @ Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship at Katy main Street, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Baptism Sundays 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Community Service Projects

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship/STEP In @ Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Fellowship Men's Breakfast

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Loft, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Parent/Child Dedication 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up/Out - STEP Track Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship Katy Main Street, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up/Out - STEP Track Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, KATY, Texas 77450-8675 United States, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...