This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 27 events
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship/STEP In

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 United States, Zoom Meeting
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship/STEP In @ Cinco Ranch Campus

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
July
10 - 11
Fri - Sat

Houston Mission Trip 2020 (JH/HS)

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 8:00 AM - Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 8:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 7/10/20 - Sat, 7/11/20
July
11
Saturday 9:00 AM

Soul Care Online Retreat

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT (doors open at 8:45 AM)
Online - Zoom
Register Saturday, 7/11/20 @ 9:00 AM
July
14
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Be Still- Spiritual Practices in Community

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
Online - Zoom
Register Tuesday, 7/14/20 @ 7:00 PM
July
17
Friday 8:00 AM

Global Mission Trip (CANCELED)
Vitoria, Brazil with Hope Unlimited located at Hope Mountain.
July 17-26th 2020

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 8:00 AM CDT
Global Mission Trip, Vitoria, ES BR
Register Friday, 7/17/20 @ 8:00 AM
July
22 - 23
Wed - Thu

2020 VBXtreme - Child Registration

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 9:00 AM - Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 12:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Wed, 7/22/20 - Thu, 7/23/20
Jun - Jul
17 - 26
Wed - Sun

Fellowship Students - Sunday Service

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 12:00 AM - Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 10:30 AM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Wed, 6/17/20 - Sun, 7/26/20
August
11
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Be Still- Spiritual Practices in Community

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
Online - Zoom
Register Tuesday, 8/11/20 @ 7:00 PM
August
26 - 27
Wed - Thu

Katy Area Preschool Training 2020

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 8:30 AM - Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 2:30 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, 77450
Register Wed, 8/26/20 - Thu, 8/27/20
Jun - Sep
1 - 1
Mon - Tue

Childcare
Summer 2020 Dates (June - August)

Monday, Jun 1, 2020 7:00 AM - Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 7:00 AM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Mon, 6/1/20 - Tue, 9/1/20
September
2
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 301 - September 2020

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
The Fellowship, ONLINE
Register Wednesday, 9/2/20 @ 7:00 PM
September
4 - 5
Fri - Sat

Faithwalking 101 Retreat Sept 4-5, 2020

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CDT (doors open at 9:15 AM)
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CDT (doors open at 8:45 AM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 9/4/20 - Sat, 9/5/20
September
8
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 202 - September 8, 2020

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, Next Gen Building S103
Register Tuesday, 9/8/20 @ 7:00 PM
September
13
Sunday 8:30 AM

ServeFest 2020

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Sunday, 9/13/20 @ 8:30 AM
September
23
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Leadership Dinner - September 23, 2020

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Wednesday, 9/23/20 @ 6:00 PM
October
6
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 201 October 6, 2020

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Tuesday, 10/6/20 @ 7:00 PM
October
10
Saturday 9:00 AM

Women's Brunch - October 10, 2020

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT
The Fellowship Cinco Ranch campus, 22762 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US, Loft Worship
Register Saturday, 10/10/20 @ 9:00 AM
December
2 - 4
Mon - Fri

Parent's Date Nights - 2020

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 4:00 PM - Friday, Dec 4, 2020 4:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Mon, 12/2/19 - Fri, 12/4/20
Jan - Dec
2 - 31
Thu - Thu

Child Care (Merimnao Groups) 2020 - The Fellowship

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 12:00 PM - Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 4:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Thu, 1/2/20 - Thu, 12/31/20
Jan - Dec
4 - 31
Sat - Thu

Childcare for Special (Church-Related) Event 2020

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 10:00 AM - Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 10:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Sat, 1/4/20 - Thu, 12/31/20
Ongoing Dates

Baptism Cinco Ranch  Campus Sundays 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Community Service Projects

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Parent/Child Dedication 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up/Out - STEP Track Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, KATY, Texas 77450-8675 United States, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Sunday Worship!

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Sunday Worship!

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...