This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 26 events
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up - STEP Track Katy Main Street Campus

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship Katy Main Street, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up - STEP Track Cinco Ranch Campus

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 WESTHEIMER PKWY, KATY, Texas 77450-8675 United States, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
June
25 - 30
Mon - Sat

Student Mission Trip Application
Lead the Cause - Summer 2018

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 8:00 AM - Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 12:00 PM CDT
Lead the Cause, Austin, TX,
Get Tickets Mon, 6/25/2018 - Sat, 6/30/2018
June
25 - 28
Mon - Thu

Jun 25-28, 2018 - Session 1 
(completed 3rd-5th grades)
CAMP IS FULL - NO NEW REGISTRATIONS!!

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 11:15 AM - Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 3:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Mon, 6/25/2018 - Thu, 6/28/2018
July
16 - 19
Mon - Thu

2018 VBXtreme - Child Registration
(completed K - completed 4th Grade)

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 5:30 PM - Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 8:30 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Mon, 7/16/2018 - Thu, 7/19/2018
July
19 - 20
Thu - Fri

Go Live Love Tour (JH/HS)

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 9:00 AM - Friday, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Thu, 7/19/2018 - Fri, 7/20/2018
May - Aug
30 - 1
Wed - Wed

The Fellowship Students Summer Bible Study (JS/HS)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 9:45 AM - Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 11:00 AM CDT
Chick-fil-A, 20770 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Wed, 5/30/2018 - Wed, 8/1/2018
August
4
Saturday 9:30 AM

"Big Kids" Breakfast 2018

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, The Loft Worship (upstairs: Student Building)
Register Saturday, 8/4/2018 @ 9:30 AM
Jun - Aug
5 - 6
Tue - Mon

Preschool Play Dates - Summer Fun!

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 AM - Monday, Aug 6, 2018 12:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Tue, 6/5/2018 - Mon, 8/6/2018
August
10 - 11
Fri - Sat

Finding Freedom Retreat

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, Loft Worship (Student Building)
Register Fri, 8/10/2018 - Sat, 8/11/2018
August
24 - 25
Fri - Sat

Faithwalking 101 Retreat - For Men Only - August 24-25

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 8/24/2018 - Sat, 8/25/2018
Jun - Sep
1 - 1
Fri - Sat

Childcare
Summer 2018 Dates (June - August)

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 7:00 AM - Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 7:00 AM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 6/1/2018 - Sat, 9/1/2018
September
11
Tuesday 1:00 PM

Faithwalking 301 - Fall 2018

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CDT
The Fellowship
Get Tickets Tuesday, 9/11/2018 @ 1:00 PM
September
11
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 202 - Fall 2018

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CDT
The Fellowship
Get Tickets Tuesday, 9/11/2018 @ 7:00 PM
September
21 - 23
Fri - Sun

Faithwalking 101 Retreat - September 21 & 22

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 9:30 AM - Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 6:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 9:00 AM - Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 9/21/2018 - Sun, 9/23/2018
November
13
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 201 - Fall 2018

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CST
The Fellowship
Get Tickets Tuesday, 11/13/2018 @ 7:00 PM
Jan - Dec
4 - 31
Thu - Mon

Childcare for Special (Church-Related) Event 2018

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 10:00 AM - Monday, Dec 31, 2018 10:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Thu, 1/4/2018 - Mon, 12/31/2018
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship at Katy Main Street, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP In - STEP Track Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship Katy Main Street, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

God's Amazing Answers To Prayer - Book

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Parent/Child Dedication 2018

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Parent's Date Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP In - STEP Track Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, KATY, Texas 77450-8675 United States, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Out - STEP Track Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Out - STEP Track Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship Katy Main Street, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...