This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 28 events
January
26
Saturday 7:15 PM

I 45 Students and Leaders at Mason Road Skate Center

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM CST
Mason Road Skate Center, 535 Applewhite Drive, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Saturday, 1/26/2019 @ 7:15 PM
Jan - Mar
29 - 5
Tue - Tue

Good $ense

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM - Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 8:00 PM CST
The Fellowship Cinco Ranch campus, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US, Next Gen Building, Room S110
Register Tue, 1/29/2019 - Tue, 3/5/2019
February
1 - 2
Fri - Sat

Faithwalking 101 Retreat - February 1 & 2, 2019

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM CST (doors open at 9:15 AM)
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST (doors open at 8:45 AM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 2/1/2019 - Sat, 2/2/2019
February
5
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 202 - February 2019

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CST (doors open at 7:00 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Tuesday, 2/5/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
5
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 301 - February 2019

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CST (doors open at 7:00 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Tuesday, 2/5/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
8 - 9
Fri - Sat

IF: GATHERING

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 6:00 PM - Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Fri, 2/8/2019 - Sat, 2/9/2019
February
23
Saturday 3:00 PM

Momentum Climbing Party (4th/5th Graders Only)

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST
Momentum Climbing, 25410 Katy Mills Parkway, Katy, TX 77494 US
Register Saturday, 2/23/2019 @ 3:00 PM
March
8 - 9
Fri - Sat

Faithwalking 101 Retreat - March 8 & 9, 2019

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM CST
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 3/8/2019 - Sat, 3/9/2019
March
9 - 16
Sat - Sat

National Mission Trip - Kentucky
March 9 - 16, 2019

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 6:00 AM - Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM CST
National Mission Trip, Lynch, Kentucky
Register Sat, 3/9/2019 - Sat, 3/16/2019
March
28 - 31
Thu - Sun

Memory Makers Retreat 2019

SOLD OUT
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 2:00 PM - Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 2:00 PM CDT
Margie's Retreat House, 2645 Kallus Road, La Grange, TX 78945 US
Sold Out Thu, 3/28/2019 - Sun, 3/31/2019
March
29
Friday 5:00 PM

Fellowship Men's Campout

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 5:00 PM CDT
Lake Somerville State Park, 14222 Park Road 57, Somerville, TX 77879 US
Register Friday, 3/29/2019 @ 5:00 PM
April
2
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 201 - April 2019

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Tuesday, 4/2/2019 @ 7:00 PM
April
20
Saturday 9:00 AM

Fellowship Women's Brunch 2019

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 9:00 AM CDT
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 9:00 AM CDT
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 9:00 AM CDT
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 9:00 AM CDT
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM CST
Cinco Ranch Campus - Loft Worship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/20/2019 @ 9:00 AM
Jan - Apr
15 - 24
Tue - Wed

SPRING 2019 STUDENT LIFE GROUPS
DON'T DO LIFE ALONE!

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 6:00 PM - Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 8:00 PM CST
Per The Fellowship, Various Host Homes
Get Tickets Tue, 1/15/2019 - Wed, 4/24/2019
Jan - May
2 - 31
Wed - Fri

Childcare
Winter-Spring 2019 (Jan-May)

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 7:00 AM - Friday, May 31, 2019 10:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Wed, 1/2/2019 - Fri, 5/31/2019
June
21 - 28
Fri - Fri

Global Mission Trip 
Indonesia With Yayasan Sutera Delima aka 
June 21 - 29, 2019

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 6:00 AM - Friday, Jun 28, 2019 10:00 PM CDT
Global Mission Trip, Medan, North Sumatra ID
Register Fri, 6/21/2019 - Fri, 6/28/2019
June
24 - 29
Mon - Sat

Student Mission Trip Application
Lead the Cause - Summer 2019

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM - Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 12:00 PM CDT
Lead the Cause, Austin, TX,
Get Tickets Mon, 6/24/2019 - Sat, 6/29/2019
July
12 - 20
Fri - Sat

Global Mission Trip 
Vitoria, Brazil  with Hope Unlimited
July 12 - 20, 2019

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 6:00 AM - Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM CDT
Global Mission Trip, Vitoria, ES BR
Register Fri, 7/12/2019 - Sat, 7/20/2019
Jul - Aug
30 - 13
Tue - Tue

Global Mission Trip 
Inhambane, Mozambique
July 30, 2019 - August 13, 2019


Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 6:00 AM - Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 10:00 PM CDT
Global Mission Trip, Inhambane, Inhambane Province MZ
Register Tue, 7/30/2019 - Tue, 8/13/2019
Jan - Dec
10 - 5
Thu - Thu

Parent's Date Nights - 2019

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 4:00 PM - Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 4:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Thu, 1/10/2019 - Thu, 12/5/2019
Jan - Dec
2 - 31
Wed - Tue

Child Care (Merimnao Groups) - The Fellowship

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 12:00 PM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Wed, 1/2/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
Jan - Dec
4 - 31
Fri - Tue

Childcare for Special (Church-Related) Event 2019

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 AM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 10:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Fri, 1/4/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship/STEP In @ Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship at Katy main Street, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship/STEP In @ Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Fellowship Men's Breakfast

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Loft, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Parent/Child Dedication 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up/Out - STEP Track Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship Katy Main Street, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up/Out - STEP Track Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, KATY, Texas 77450-8675 United States, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...