This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 27 events
October
25 - 26
Fri - Sat

October BuildFest - Far From Finished Campaign

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
Register Fri, 10/25/2019 - Sat, 10/26/2019
October
27
Sunday 12:00 PM

Alpha Team Information Meeting

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Sunday, 10/27/2019 @ 12:00 PM
Sep - Oct
11 - 30
Wed - Wed

STUDENT LIFE GROUPS
DON'T DO LIFE ALONE!

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 AM - Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 8:00 PM CDT
Per The Fellowship, Various Host Homes
Get Tickets Wed, 9/11/2019 - Wed, 10/30/2019
November
2
Saturday 5:00 PM

JH & HS Bonfire - Fall 2019

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
4403 Gainsborough Drive, Brookshire, TX 77423 USA
Register Saturday, 11/2/2019 @ 5:00 PM
November
16
Saturday

Why Orality Training?

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM CST
The Fellowship - Cinco Ranch Campus, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, Community Building in the LIFE Center
Register Saturday, 11/16/2019 @
November
19
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 301 Winter - November 2019

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CST (doors open at 7:00 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Tuesday, 11/19/2019 @ 7:00 PM
Jan - Dec
10 - 5
Thu - Thu

Parent's Date Nights - 2019

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 4:00 PM - Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 4:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Thu, 1/10/2019 - Thu, 12/5/2019
December
13
Friday 6:00 PM

Jingle Jam "UnBoxed"

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/13/2019 @ 6:00 PM
Aug - Dec
26 - 23
Mon - Mon

Childcare
Fall - Winter 2019 Dates (Sept - Dec)

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 7:00 AM - Monday, Dec 23, 2019 10:00 AM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Mon, 8/26/2019 - Mon, 12/23/2019
Jan - Dec
2 - 31
Wed - Tue

Child Care (Merimnao Groups) - The Fellowship

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 12:00 PM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Wed, 1/2/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
Jan - Dec
4 - 31
Fri - Tue

Childcare for Special (Church-Related) Event 2019

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 AM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 10:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Fri, 1/4/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
January
18 - 20
Sat - Mon

Winter Retreat 2020 (JH & HS)

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 10:00 AM - Monday, Jan 20, 2020 5:00 PM CST
Trinity Pines, 4341 FM 356, Trinity, 75862 US, The Fellowship
Register Sat, 1/18/2020 - Mon, 1/20/2020
Jan - Feb
31 - 1
Fri - Sat

Faithwalking 101 Retreat Jan 31 - Feb 1, 2020

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST (doors open at 9:15 AM)
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST (doors open at 8:45 AM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 1/31/2020 - Sat, 2/1/2020
February
21 - 22
Fri - Sat

Faithwalking 101 Retreat Feb 21-22, 2020

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST (doors open at 9:15 AM)
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST (doors open at 8:45 AM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Fri, 2/21/2020 - Sat, 2/22/2020
March
8 - 13
Sun - Fri

Kentucky Family Mission Trip    
Sunday, March 8  to Friday, March 13,  2020

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 6:00 AM - Friday, Mar 13, 2020 10:00 AM CDT
Lynch, Kentucky, Lynch, KY US
Register Sun, 3/8/2020 - Fri, 3/13/2020
July
17 - 26
Fri - Sun

Global Mission Trip 
Vitoria, Brazil  with Hope Unlimited
July 17-26th 2020

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 5:00 PM CDT
Global Mission Trip, Vitoria, ES BR
Register Fri, 7/17/2020 - Sun, 7/26/2020
Sep - Oct
9 - 28
Wed - Wed

STUDENT LIFE GROUPS
DON'T DO LIFE ALONE!

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 6:30 AM - Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 8:00 PM CDT
Per The Fellowship, Various Host Homes
Get Tickets Wed, 9/9/2020 - Wed, 10/28/2020
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship/STEP In @ Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship at Katy main Street, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Baptism Sundays 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Baptism Sundays 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Community Service Projects

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship/STEP In @ Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Fellowship Men's Breakfast

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Loft, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Parent/Child Dedication 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Parent/Child Dedication 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up/Out - STEP Track Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship Katy Main Street, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up/Out - STEP Track Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, KATY, Texas 77450-8675 United States, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...