This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 28 events
March
28 - 31
Thu - Sun

Memory Makers Retreat 2019

SOLD OUT
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 2:00 PM - Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 2:00 PM CDT
Margie's Retreat House, 2645 Kallus Road, La Grange, TX 78945 US
Sold Out Thu, 3/28/2019 - Sun, 3/31/2019
March
29
Friday 5:00 PM

Fellowship Men's Campout

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 5:00 PM CDT
Lake Somerville State Park, 14222 Park Road 57, Somerville, TX 77879 US
Register Friday, 3/29/2019 @ 5:00 PM
April
2
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Faithwalking 201 - April 2019

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM CDT (doors open at 7:00 PM)
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Tuesday, 4/2/2019 @ 7:00 PM
April
6
Saturday 8:00 AM

"First Care Day"with First Tire & Automotive

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CDT
First Tire & Automotive, 23450 Highland Knolls Drive, Katy, TX 77494 US
Register Saturday, 4/6/2019 @ 8:00 AM
April
6
Saturday 2:00 PM

Cowboys for Christ Rodeo (Family Day)

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT
Fellowship Ranch, 9597 SE I-10 Frontage Rd, Sealy, 77474 US, Only 15 minutes west of Katy!
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/6/2019 @ 2:00 PM
April
6
Saturday 5:45 PM

Bowling-Laser Tag-Video Games
Fellowship Kids 4th/5th Grade Event


Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
Times Square Entertainment, 402 West Grand Parkway South, Katy, TX 77494 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/6/2019 @ 5:45 PM
April
24
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Leadership Dinner - April 24, 2019

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Wednesday, 4/24/2019 @ 6:00 PM
Jan - Apr
15 - 24
Tue - Wed

SPRING 2019 STUDENT LIFE GROUPS
DON'T DO LIFE ALONE!

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 6:00 PM - Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 8:00 PM CST
Per The Fellowship, Various Host Homes
Get Tickets Tue, 1/15/2019 - Wed, 4/24/2019
May
4
Saturday 9:00 AM

Fellowship Women's Brunch 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 AM CDT
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 9:00 AM CDT
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 9:00 AM CDT
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 9:00 AM CDT
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM CST
Cinco Ranch Campus - Loft Worship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/4/2019 @ 9:00 AM
May
5
Sunday 9:00 AM

Katy ServeFest
Be an Indispensable Blessing to Our Community!

Sunday, May 5, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/5/2019 @ 9:00 AM
May
18 - 19
Sat - Sun

SENIOR RECOGNITION 2019
Celebrating all our 2019 High School and College Graduates!!

Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:30 AM - Sunday, May 19, 2019 12:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Sat, 5/18/2019 - Sun, 5/19/2019
Jan - May
2 - 31
Wed - Fri

Childcare
Winter-Spring 2019 (Jan-May)

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 7:00 AM - Friday, May 31, 2019 10:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Wed, 1/2/2019 - Fri, 5/31/2019
Jun - Aug
12 - 7
Wed - Wed

Fellowship Students Kindergarten - 5th Grade

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 6:15 PM - Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Wed, 6/12/2019 - Wed, 8/7/2019
June
21 - 28
Fri - Fri

Global Mission Trip 
Indonesia With Yayasan Sutera Delima aka 
June 21 - 29, 2019

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 6:00 AM - Friday, Jun 28, 2019 10:00 PM CDT
Global Mission Trip, Medan, North Sumatra ID
Register Fri, 6/21/2019 - Fri, 6/28/2019
June
24 - 29
Mon - Sat

Student Mission Trip Application
Lead the Cause - Summer 2019

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM - Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 12:00 PM CDT
Student Mission Trip, Austin, TX,
Get Tickets Mon, 6/24/2019 - Sat, 6/29/2019
June
27 - 30
Thu - Sun

Jun 27-30, 2019 - Session/Camp 2
(completed 3rd-5th grades)

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 11:15 AM - Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 3:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Thu, 6/27/2019 - Sun, 6/30/2019
July
12 - 20
Fri - Sat

Global Mission Trip 
Vitoria, Brazil  with Hope Unlimited
July 12 - 20, 2019

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 6:00 AM - Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM CDT
Global Mission Trip, Vitoria, ES BR
Register Fri, 7/12/2019 - Sat, 7/20/2019
Jul - Aug
29 - 2
Mon - Fri

2019 VBXtreme - Child Registration
(completed K - completed 4th Grade)

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 5:30 PM - Friday, Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM CDT
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Mon, 7/29/2019 - Fri, 8/2/2019
Jul - Aug
30 - 13
Tue - Tue

Global Mission Trip 
Inhambane, Mozambique
July 30, 2019 - August 13, 2019


Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 6:00 AM - Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 10:00 PM CDT
Global Mission Trip, Inhambane, Inhambane Province MZ
Register Tue, 7/30/2019 - Tue, 8/13/2019
Jan - Dec
10 - 5
Thu - Thu

Parent's Date Nights - 2019

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 4:00 PM - Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 4:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Thu, 1/10/2019 - Thu, 12/5/2019
Jan - Dec
2 - 31
Wed - Tue

Child Care (Merimnao Groups) - The Fellowship

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 12:00 PM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Wed, 1/2/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
Jan - Dec
4 - 31
Fri - Tue

Childcare for Special (Church-Related) Event 2019

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 AM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 10:00 PM CST
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Fri, 1/4/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship/STEP In @ Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship at Katy main Street, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Discover The Fellowship/STEP In @ Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Fellowship Men's Breakfast

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Loft, 22765 Westheimer Parkway, Katy, TX 77450 US
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Parent/Child Dedication 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up/Out - STEP Track Katy Main Street Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship Katy Main Street, 1350 Main Street, Katy, TX 77494 US, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

STEP Up/Out - STEP Track Cinco Ranch Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
The Fellowship, 22765 Westheimer Pkwy, Katy, TX 77450 US, KATY, Texas 77450-8675 United States, The Community Room
Register Ongoing Dates